Download No Name Above The Names - Zyklon - Aeon (CD, Album)
Label: Candlelight Records - CANDLE074CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Thailand • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Drum Theatre - Living In The Past (Dancing Mix) (Vinyl), Bonnie Susie Clelland - Various - A Celebration Of Scottish Music (Vinyl, LP), Burlington Berties Banjo Band - Burlington Bertie Swings Again (Vinyl, LP), construct, Tell All The People - The Doors - The Singles (CD), Poison - C-System And Spectrums Data Forces - World Of Vanity EP (File), Annie And The Fear Of Loss - Having Trouble Breathing - The Crystal Sleep (CD), Im Land, Wo Die Träume Wohnen, Sinfonie Nr. 94 G-dur (Mit Dem Paukenschlag) - Joseph Haydn / Berliner Philharmoniker ∙ Dirigent: Fr, Medley - Various - Pop Fire Irish Party (CD), Dreaded Beast - Silver Fox - Dread By Dawn EP (Vinyl), Burlington Berties Banjo Band - Burlington Bertie Swings Again (Vinyl, LP)

No Name Above The Names - Zyklon - Aeon (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ No Name Above The Names - Zyklon - Aeon (CD, Album)

  • 04.10.2019 at 13:53
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Aeon on Discogs/5(47). Reply
  • 06.10.2019 at 06:06
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Tin Case CD release of Aeon on Discogs.4/5(13). Reply
  • 05.10.2019 at 17:28
    No Name Above The Names: B6: The Prophetic Method: B7: Specimen Eruption: B8: Electric Current: B9: An Eclectic Manner: B Pull The Plug (Bonus Track) Notes IROND CD Zyklon: Aeon ‎ (CD, Album) Irond: IROND CD Russia: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release.5/5. Reply
  • 02.10.2019 at 02:29
    Oct 16,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Zyklon - Aeon at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Zyklon collection.4/5(). Reply
  • 09.10.2019 at 21:27
    All music by Zyklon except "No Name Above the Names" by Zyklon & Cosmocrator. First edition came in a slipcase. Very limited releases come in a tin case holder. LP version released by Displeased Records. The japanese release has one bonus track, "Pull the Plug". A music video was made for the song "Psyklon Aeon" Recording information. Reply
  • 09.10.2019 at 06:53
    Aeon is Zyklon's second album and proves them to be more than a mere all-star, side-project band. (Guitarist Samoth and drummer Trym are better known as ex-members of Emperor, while lead guitarist Destructhor was in Myrkskog.)This album refines and builds on the sound laid out on World OV Worms, with futuristic/apocalyptic lyrics and an overall blasting death metal approach that's closer to. Reply
  • 02.10.2019 at 11:06
    Aeon, an Album by Zyklon. Released 8 September on Candlelight (catalog no. CANDLECD; CD). Genres: Death Metal. Featured peformers: Samoth (guitar, mastering, design), Trym Torson (drums), Destructhor (lead guitar), Secthdamon (vocals, bass), Zyklon (aka_text music role_id aka_text, aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text, programming, producer), Faust . Reply
  • 02.10.2019 at 02:47
    Jul 30,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group No Names Above The Names · Zyklon Aeon ℗ Tanglade Ltd t/a Candlelight Records Released on: Associated Performer, Vocals, Bass Guitar. Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *